Quality Plus Automotive – Public Relations Workshop Review

QualityResults from the Management Success! Workshop

Finally I understand what PR is and how it works. This is a must for any shop owner like me who has done a lot of PR but didn’t realize what I was doing. I also realize that I didn’t take advantage of the goodwill that has been going on in my shop for the last 27 years. Thanks to MS for helping me.

Public Relations Workshop

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on May 2, 2013, in Public Relations Workshop Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Quality Plus Automotive – Public Relations Workshop Review.

Comments are closed.

