Roberts Automotive, Inc. – Management Success Seminar Review

RobertsI was not broke but I also wasn’t making any money. I spent a lot of time and energy spinning my wheels trying to do everything. I was lacking organization. That’s what attracted me to the seminar. From what I learned at the seminar my business took off. I saw immediate benefits.

The shop is way more organized now, and the quality of employees has improved. Now I have employees who care about the business as much as I do. This has reduced the stress level big time!

I traded the wrenches for a pencil and a computer and to tell you the truth I’m a lot happier! I’m working on the business not in it anymore! I highly recommend going to their seminar.

“How to Increase Your Profits” Seminar

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on May 7, 2013, in Management Success Seminar Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Roberts Automotive, Inc. – Management Success Seminar Review.

Comments are closed.

