Anderson Automotive – Training and Consulting Program Review

AndersonResults from the Management Success! Program

“We’d be busy for two weeks and then things would be slow. It was a complete roller coaster. My business planning was the ‘hope method’, I’d hope things would be better the next week. I was a good tech but I didn’t know how to run a business.

“My first month on the program my sales jumped $8,500 which was a record month for us. Two months later they went up from there, another $1,300. Then again another $2700. Five out of the six months on the program had been record months.

“Just by changing some key habits it was amazing what happened. And it wasn’t hard! We put in a few actions and things took off. I learned how to manage this new situation and the challenges of expansion.

“The company now has money in savings for the first time and all my bills are paid on time. These are the things that allow me to go home at night and not be grouchy with my wife and kids. I am now getting to work on the business rather than being ‘in it’ the whole time. I am now more of an owner and executive than a worker. I run my business now, it doesn’t run me. I am very happy with this program.“

Training and Consulting Program

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on May 9, 2013, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Anderson Automotive – Training and Consulting Program Review.

Comments are closed.

