Brothers Collision & Mechanical – Management Success! Seminar Review

BrothersWe didn’t have a model or plan in place for our shop and I was running our business off the cuff. I knew I could be successful because we had been in the past, but we would expand then collapse. I was frustrated and stressed because I didn’t know how to strategically handle my shop so that it would make us profitable.

I got a flier in the mail from Management Success and it made me think that maybe what I might need was some guidance. It was all about a seminar they put on called “How to Increase Your Profits.” It said that they could help me build reserves and have time off. I wanted more time and money.

At the seminar they showed me how to handle employee issues, increase car counts and finally how to market and promote my business. Since going, we have standard operating procedures our shop follows. I crunch my numbers every week and we manage our business based on statistics. Bill and I feel better about ourselves because we are succeeding in business. We have time for our families and we finally have cash in reserves!

“How to Increase Your Profits” Seminar

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on May 20, 2013, in Management Success Seminar Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Brothers Collision & Mechanical – Management Success! Seminar Review.

Comments are closed.

