Affordable Automotive – Public Relations Workshop Review

Affordable-AutomotiveResults from the Management Success! Workshop

Public Relations is a topic that I didn’t fully understand prior to this workshop. I didn’t realize what impact, positive or negative, it has on my business. I will come away from this workshop with the knowledge and tools necessary to use PR to make my business grow. I found that surveys will be critical to direct the PR needed for my shop. Thank you for clearing up the mysteries of PR.

Public Relations Workshop

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on June 13, 2013, in Public Relations Workshop Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Affordable Automotive – Public Relations Workshop Review.

Comments are closed.

