Aardvark Automotive – Management Success Review

Aardvark

“After 43 years in the business and 30 years of owning my own shop, I have had it—I am going to sell my business.”

That is what I was thinking when I picked up the flyer from Management Success! I was an employee working for my own shop. I was still working on cars and handling customers and just making a living.

I decided to go to the seminar and talked my wife into going with me. Wow! The seminar was a real eye opener! My life has changed. At the seminar, my wife became excited and decided that I needed a promotional person and she decided to hire herself! I was rejuvenated. I learned so much.

Since attending the seminar, there have been major changes in the business. The most important of which is my attitude and interest in making my business the success that I envisioned when I started it, those many, many years ago. My wife now handles the promotion of the shop. We improved our production and how we handle our customers.

“How to Increase Your Profits” Seminar

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on July 1, 2013, in Management Success Seminar Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Aardvark Automotive – Management Success Review.

Comments are closed.

