Center Collision – Training and Consulting Program Review

Center-CollisionResults from the Management Success! Program

“Before the program I was unorganized with no accountability as I did not have any clear cut expectations from my business. That’s been a big thing. I was overwhelmed. There were so many things I had to do to get this business going. Without any kind of an outline or goal in sight I felt like I was wandering aimlessly.

“I got the mailer and I read through it. I realized the things it suggested on there, like how many hours/week are you working? Do you take vacations? Is the business running you? Do you have questions about employees and production? Every single thing I read I’m thinking, I’m totally getting an ‘F’ here. I realized that I needed some assistance. I was a decent enough tech, could keep myself busy doing that and I really didn’t know beans about a business. That’s where my real weakness was. If I had money in my account – things are good, if I didn’t – things weren’t good. Where did the money come from? What percentage did I get to keep? I had no idea.

“The biggest gain is we’ve become an organized shop and we understand what the real goals are in running a business. We have a direction where we’re headed. I never thought I could get to the level where I didn’t have to work in the shop anymore. I didn’t have any idea. But they told me how to do it and I was able to do it. It just seemed natural. I’ve got a whole new life. I can actually make money now without being present all the time.”

Training and Consulting Program

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on July 22, 2013, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Center Collision – Training and Consulting Program Review.

Comments are closed.

