Stamps Auto – Training and Consulting Program Review

StampsResults from the Management Success! Program

“BEFORE THE MANAGEMENT SUCCESS PROGRAM, MY SHOP WAS RUNNING VERY POORLY. In fact, it was in complete chaos. I was doing all of the work—and I had two technicians! There were misdiagnoses and cars were not being done on time. I was working 24/7, never had time for myself and wasn’t able to spend time with my wife and two young children. It was a complete headache and I even thought about closing the shop.

The biggest gain I got immediately on the program was when I hired a service writer and was able to step out of the office. Suddenly, it was a whole new ball game. My average repair orders shot up and gross sales started to grow. Our income tripled, almost quadrupled! And that was practically instantaneous. Our average sales went from $30K to $85K per month! I now have a successful business and a personal life.”

Training and Consulting Program

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on August 12, 2013, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Stamps Auto – Training and Consulting Program Review.

Comments are closed.

