Shifflet Auto Care Center – Management Success Seminar Review

ShiffletThe “How to Increase Your Profits” Seminar gave me a lot of things to think about. It definitely shook my mind loose and got me thinking. I learned several tools to use to change my shop and really move it in the direction I wanted. I was able to use these tools to get my shop organized and make it successful. Now I also see things more clearly and when situations arise I am able to handle them much quicker.

And the results speak for themselves. Our monthly gross sales doubled! So I DEFINITELY would recommend that you go to this seminar.

“How to Increase Your Profits” Seminar

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on August 27, 2013, in Management Success Seminar Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Shifflet Auto Care Center – Management Success Seminar Review.

Comments are closed.

