H Heaven Inc. – Management Success Seminar Review

H-HeavenAfter I went to the Management Success seminar, things started improving in my shop right away. The seminar covered many topics, all of which are vital to running a good business. I was amazed with simple changes such as proper pricing and knowing how to operate more efficiently, that I could then get more out of every car, making every car count. I made more money with the same number of cars!

The first of my goals I achieved was that now my wife no longer has to work and is spending more time with the family. The second being I wanted to purchase the building my shop is in, which I have now done, and just recently I was able to acquire another shop.

I know today is a tough time for many businesses and fellow shop owners. What I learned from the seminar has allowed me to be able to keep growing my business even in this tough economy. I encourage you to attend this seminar so that you too can achieve the dream of being a successful shop owner.

How to Increase Your Profits Seminar

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on October 8, 2013, in Management Success Seminar Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on H Heaven Inc. – Management Success Seminar Review.

Comments are closed.

