Probst Auto Body – Training and Consulting Program Review

ProbstResults from the Management Success! Program

“I am 34 years old, I got started early and wanted to do good, succeed and retire. But I had no clue as to how to go about that. I had no idea of where I was going or how to implement anything. I had no vision or set goals. I didn’t know if I was doing well or not. At nights I wouldn’t sleep, I constantly, always thought about the shop.

“At first I didn’t want to turn over my technician side of it. I liked working on cars and I really excelled at it. But now I really don’t care about that − I just want to be a good owner. The thing I feel is important for me is to improve my owner management skills.

“I have a family with 3 kids and I’m now spending more time with them. I can leave the shop for a week and not worry about it. Things are under control and when I come back they didn’t even miss me. Now I have a plan in place to turn it over.

“Doing the Management Success Training and Consulting Program is like having your own personal coach − any professional athlete has a coach. His coach watches him, and they can lead him and make him better and better. That’s what I tell people about Management Success. Can you do it by yourself? Maybe. But when you’ve got outside eyes looking in, you can only improve. You can’t go backwards with the Training and Consulting Program on your side. It can only get better.”

Training and Consulting Program

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on October 15, 2013, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Probst Auto Body – Training and Consulting Program Review.

Comments are closed.

