Probst Auto Body – Management Success! Review

ProbstI was invited to the “How to Increase Your Profits Seminar” that is presented by Management Success and I decided to go. I’m glad I did because I have learned so many tools that help me every day at my shop and which have made me a better owner. Until I went to the seminar no one had told me what I could or should make or where I should be spending my advertising dollars.

Now since going to the seminar I am making really good money and I’m able to take time off work to spend with my 3 children. When I go back to the shop things are under control and my staff hasn’t even missed me. I am able to leave the shop for a week and not worry about it. This is exactly what I wanted!

“How to Increase Your Profits” Seminar

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on January 21, 2014, in Management Success Seminar Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Probst Auto Body – Management Success! Review.

Comments are closed.

