Knockout Collision – Training and Consulting Program Review

Knockout-CollisionResults on the Management Success! Program

“Before the Management Success Program I used to work really long, hard hours. I was frustrated all the time. The work my shop did was very high quality. I had built a reputation and had customers coming in but my profit margin was not where it needed to be for me to feel really successful.

“After the Program I was able to manage the business more effectively. I made more profit on each job, wasted less money and didn’t have to work as hard. There were lots of little things that I learned but the biggest was learning how to track our performance and make decisions based on statistics instead of apparent production; you know ‘busyness.’ Learning how to manage our shop using statistics got results!”

Training and Consulting Program

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on February 17, 2014, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Knockout Collision – Training and Consulting Program Review.

Comments are closed.

