A & M Automotive – Training and Consulting Program Review

A-MResults on the Management Success! Program

“I remember the Seminar I attended. I was listening other shop owners talk about having money in savings. I was wondering ‘How can anyone have that much put away?’

Now, after the Management Success Program I get to answer the question with YES: I HAVE MONEY in savings set aside just for emergencies, which is pretty incredible!

While doing this program I realized I had to do just what my consultant was telling me to do and it worked. Since I did Management Success’s Program the shop flow is smooth and productive, a lot less kinks in the system. Everything in my shop flows the way it is suppose to.

My communication skills are definitely much better. I have a lot more free time that I have occupied with other things. I do not have to be there to baby-sit. I am not getting phone calls and I do not have to make phone calls, everything is handled by the personnel. I do not have to put out any fire. I can relax when I am away from the shop and I am not stressing.”

Training and Consulting Program

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on May 12, 2014, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A & M Automotive – Training and Consulting Program Review.

Comments are closed.

