Mark Probst’s Management Success! Story

probstautobodyJust got back from my 12 day vacation from the wonderful sunny California.  It was a great family experience, although Disneyland is exhausting.

I have to say this on behalf of Management Success:

I took one phone call the first day I left concerning outside sales and marketing for a hail storm that happened an hour north of us. After that phone call I never had one call from my staff, not one and I never called them.  I logged in to my computer twice during that period. Once each weekend and that was to transfer money to the different accounts that I have set up.  So today is my first day back and I expected a pile of questions and a desk full of stuff for me.  All I had was a stack of mail on my desk which is normal for me to go through, one request for mileage reimbursement and one question about a supplement that I had started. I spoke with everyone this morning when I got here and there was no issues that got brought up.  Not to mention they produced very well while I was gone.  This only happened because of Management Success and what they’ve done for me.  It’s easy to forget where I was 5 years ago, but 5 years ago I could hardly leave for a couple of days and if I did that included phone calls and emails while I was gone.  You guys have helped change my life.

I just want to say thanks to all of you that have helped me get from where I was then to where I am today.  Although now our contact isn’t as frequent as it used to be, I still very much appreciate all of you who have helped me (even Ron).  Dino and Kareem this goes for you guys as well.

Mark Probst
Probst Auto Body Inc.
Dieterich, IL

About managemntsuccess

Management Success! is the largest independent automotive shop owner training, automotive business management consulting and auto repair shop owner coaching company in the country. We do one thing exceptionally well: We increase the profits of auto shops.

Posted on June 11, 2014, in Training and Consulting Program Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Mark Probst’s Management Success! Story.

Comments are closed.

